J. Peter Grace Legacy Society | Citizens Against Government Waste

J. Peter Grace Legacy Society

A Tribute to Our Members


The J. Peter Grace Legacy Society recognizes 55 individuals and couples who have included CAGW in their estate plans.  These gifts equip CAGW to continue our mission over the long term, ensuring that our children and grandchildren benefit from a financially secure and prosperous America.  CAGW would like to thank these Legacy Society members for their generous support.

Mrs. Margaret F. Grace – Founding Donor
Michel Bader, Ph.D. Hildegarde Myers
Charles H. Barnett John & Jewel Nolen
William H. Bell Algine N. Ogburn
Cyrus Bernstein Dawn H. Potter
Vern T. Bickel, Jr. Patricia Presti
James A. Black, Jr. Robert M. Ramp
Virgil G. Bogdan Lloyd M. Ranger
Wendell & Margaret Brown Samuel & Florence Scarlett
Clascola Trust Vera Schierenberg
Chester J. Derek Schwager Family Trust
Yvonne R. Dolan Harriet Seymour
Lucille Dawson Eisenhower Marjorie K. Shevlin
Marian P. Gallin Simpson Living Trust
John B. Giddens, Jr. Vincent J. Stanley
Bruce M. Harwood L. Blanche Stewart
Rosemary C. Heininger Neil F. Sullivan
Steve Hetman Drury L. Sylvester
Helen & Charles Hill TSO Irrevocable Trust
Arthur W. Hoege France Lorraine Torgerson
Carle Alexandria Carlisle Johnson James F. Twohy, Jr.
John P. Kavooras Josephine Wade
Douangmala Khounnavongsa Gertrude F. Waggoner
Raymond C. Koorenny Jean S. White
Ann Krebs Arnold H. Winter
Alice W. Lorillard Mark Wolner
Fred Meyer Richard Zeller
Francis P. Murphy Thomas J. Zuber

Sign Up For Email Updates

Optional Member Code